Group Members

Condensed Matter Physics
Dr Paul Freeman Strongly Correlated Systems
Dr Monika Gamza Strongly Correlated Systems, Crystal Growth
Dr Serban Lepadatu Nanophysics and Magentic Materials
Dr Steve McCann Magnetic Materials
Dr Tim Mercer Nanophysics and Magnetic Materials
Dr Joe Smerdon Nanophysics, Graphene
Dr Karen Syres Surface Physics, Ionic Liquids
Optical Physics
Dr Brett Patterson
PhD and MSc Students
Jordan Cole Experimental Physics
Udit Tiwari Experimental Physics

See the Staff Directory for contact details.