Group Members

People in the Extragalactic Astrophysics research group and their research interests are listed below.

The Extragalactic Astrophysics research group’s publications are collated at this link

See the Staff Directory for contact details.

Academic Staff
Dr. Megan Argo Star formation and accretion processes in galaxies across a range of redshifts
Dr. Roger Clowes Large Scale Structure; Active Galactic Nuclei
Prof. Victor Debattista Black Holes; Nuclear Star Clusters
Dr. Mark Norris  Stellar Populations, Compact Stellar Systems
Prof. Cristina Popescu Interstellar and Intergalactic Dust
Dr. Anne Sansom Stellar Populations, Early-Type Galaxies
PhD and MSc Students
David Glass